'tis the season · Christmas

Day 13

Hello! I’m so glad you’ve stuck around so far. There are only 12 days left until Christmas!

Today, I have my last final exam for the semester! It has been a crazy and stressful semester, but it’s over at 1:00 today.

It’s difficult to be thankful for something that is so stressful and challenging, but I know that this is something that I am truly blessed to be doing.

So, I am thankful for college. For the education that I am getting.

What are you thankful for today? Is it hard to be thankful for school when it’ soΒ challenging? Are you almost done for a while?

capture

Leave a Reply

