Day 12

I can’t believe how fast this is going, Christmas is just 13 days away! This is the time of year when families come together.

Today I am thankful for Zach’s family.

IMG_2826.JPG

Zach’s parents have taken me in and loved me since the first day Zach brought me home (On our first date. Five years ago.). Zach and his three brothers can be a lot to take in. After all, three of the four are above 6’4″ tall and I am a meager 5’3″. But they are crazy, goofy, and the sweetest guys I know.

So today I am thankful for this amazing family that I am blessed to be a part of.

What are you thankful for today? Are your in-laws as amazing as mine?

capture

Leave a Reply

