'tis the season · Christmas

Day 11

14 days until Christmas! I don’t know about you, but it is finally beginning to look a lot like Christmas. And it’s starting to feel like it, too. The high yesterday was 4. With a windchill to -9.

Today I am thankful for warm clothes.

Another thing I know that I take for advantage, I have three coats in my closet. Along with plenty of hats, mittens, and scarves. I know that there are many people who go without, so I need to take a second to be thankful for these things.

capture

Leave a Reply

