Day 1

It’s finally December!! And, although I have been counting down since the beginning of October, the countdown to Christmas is official. I believe that it is important to remember all the things that we have this time of year. Because we give and get gifts, a lot of this season is filled with wants. This year, I want to make a note of 25 things I am thankful for. One (or a couple) each day.

Today, I am thankful for my biggest supporter.

My husband.

snapchat-93879230.jpg

What are you thankful for today?

capture

Leave a Reply

